Academic Calendar

The annual academic calendar at the bottom of this page is updated each and every Friday while school is in session.  Please open the file for information on our events.  Please note that the calendar is subject to change.

 

Important Dates 2020-2021

 

Aug. 27, 2020

 

Back to School Night

 

Sept. 04, 2020

 

Admissions Day - School Holiday

 

Sept. 07, 2020

 

Labor Day - School Holiday

 

Sept. 28, 2020

 

Unassigned Day - School Closed

 

Oct. 15, 2020

 

Parent Conferences

 

Nov. 11, 2020

 

Veterans Day - School Holiday

 

Nov. 23 - 27, 2020  

 

Thanksgiving - School Closed

 

Dec. 21, 2020 - Jan 08, 2021

 

Winter Break

 

Jan. 11, 2021

 

First day of the Spring Semester

 

Jan. 18, 2021

 

Martin Luther King Day - School Holiday

 

Feb. 15, 2021

 

President’s Day - School Holiday

 

March 24, 2021

 

Parent Conferences

 

March 26, 2021

 

Cesar Chavez Day - School Closed

 

March 29 - April 02, 2021  

 

Spring Break

 

May 06, 2021

 

Open House

 

May 31, 2021

 

Memorial Day - School Holiday

 

June 10, 2021 

 

Last Day of School and Graduation

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Early Dismissal Dates 2020-2021


Tuesday, 08/25/2020, 1:17 PM
Tuesday, 09/15/2020, 1:17 PM
Tuesday, 09/22/2020, 1:17 PM
Tuesday, 10/06/2020, 1:17 PM
Tuesday, 10/20/2020, 1:17 PM 
Friday, 10/16/2020, 12:41 PM
Tuesday, 11/03/2020, 1:17 PM
Tuesday, 11/17/2020, 1:17 PM
Tuesday, 12/08/2020 , 1:17 PM 
Tuesday, 12/15/2020, 12:41 PM (Finals)
Wednesday, 12/16/2020, 12:41 PM (Finals)
Thursday, 12/17/2020, 12:41 PM (Finals)
Friday, 12/18/2020, 12:41 PM
Tuesday, 01/12/2021,  1:17 PM
Tuesday, 01/26/2021,  1:17 PM
Tuesday, 02/02/2021,  1:17 PM
Tuesday, 02/16/2021, 1:17 PM
Tuesday, 03/02/2021, 1:17 PM
Tuesday, 03/16/2021, 1:17 PM
Thursday, 03/25/2021, 12:41 PM
Monday, 06/07/2021,  12:41 PM (Finals)
Tuesday, 06/08/2021, 12:41 PM (Finals)
Wednesday, 06/09/2021, 12:41 PM (Finals)
Thursday, 06/110/2021,  12:41 PM