Academic Calendar

The annual academic calendar at the bottom of this page is updated each and every Friday while school is in session.  Please open the file for information on our events.

 
Important Dates 2018-2019
 

Aug. 31, 2018

Admissions Day School Holiday

Sept. 3, 2018

Labor Day School Holiday

Sept. 10, 2018

Rosh Hashanah School Holiday

Sept. 13, 2018

Back to School Night

Sept. 19, 2018

Yom Kippur School Holiday

Oct. 18, 2018

Parent Conferences

Nov. 12, 2018

Veterans Day School Holiday

Nov. 19-23, 2018 

Thanksgiving School Holiday

Dec. 17-Jan 4

Winter Break

Jan 7, 2019

First day of the Spring Semester

Jan. 21, 2019

Martin Luther King Day School Holiday

Feb. 18, 2019

President’s Day School Holiday

March 21, 2019

Parent Conferences

April 1, 2019

Cesar Chavez Day School Holiday

April 15-19, 2019  

Spring Break

May 02, 2019

Open House

May 27, 2019

Memorial Day School Holiday

June 7, 2019

Last Day of School and Graduation

 

  
Early Dismissal Dates 2018-2019
Tuesday, 08/21/2018 1:17 PM
Tuesday, 09/04/2018, 1:17 PM
Tuesday, 09/18/2018, 1:17 PM
Tuesday, 10/02/2018, 1:17 PM
Tuesday, 10/16/2018, 1:17 PM 
Friday, 10/19/2018, 12:41 PM
Tuesday, 10/30/2018, 1:17 PM
Tuesday, 11/06/2018 , 1:17 PM
Tuesday, 11/27/2018 , 1:17 PM 
Tuesday, 12/11/2018, 12:41 PM Finals
Wednesday, 12/12/2018, 12:41 PM Finals
Thursday, 12/13/2018, 12:41 PM Finals
Friday, 12/14/2018, 12:41 PM
Tuesday, 01/08/2019,  1:17 PM
Tuesday, 01/22/2019,  1:17 PM
Tuesday, 02/05/2019,  1:17 PM
Tuesday, 02/19/2019, 1:17 PM
Tuesday, 03/05/2019, 1:17 PM
Tuesday, 03/19/2019, 1:17 PM
Friday, 03/22/2019, 12:41, PM
Tuesday, 06/04/2019,  12:41, PM Finals
Wednesday, 06/05/2019, 12:41, PM Finals
Thursday, 06/06/2019, 12:41, PM Finals
Friday, 06/07/2019,  12:41, PM