Academic Calendar

The annual academic calendar at the bottom of this page is updated each and every Friday while school is in session.  Please open the file for information on our events.  Please note that the calendar is subject to change.

 

Important Dates 2019-2020

 

Aug. 30, 2019

Admissions Day - School Holiday

Sept. 02, 2019

Labor Day - School Holiday

Sept. 05, 2019

Back to School Night

Sept. 30 2019

Unassigned Day - School Closed

Oct. 09, 2019

Unassigned Day - School Closed

Oct. 17, 2019 

Parent Conferences

Nov. 11, 2019

Veterans Day - School Holiday

Nov. 25-29, 2019  

Thanksgiving - School Closed

Dec. 23-Jan 10

Winter Break

Jan. 13, 2020

First day of the Spring Semester

Jan. 20, 2020

Martin Luther King Day - School Holiday

Feb. 17, 2020

President’s Day - School Holiday

March 26, 2020 

Parent Conferences

April 03, 2020

Cesar Chavez Day - School Holiday

April 06-10, 2020  

Spring Break

May 07, 2020 

Open House

May 25, 2020 

Memorial Day - School Holiday

June 12, 2020 

Last Day of School and Graduation

 

Early Dismissal Dates 2019-2020


Tuesday, 08/27/2019, 1:17 PM
Tuesday, 09/17/2019, 1:17 PM
Tuesday, 09/24/2019, 1:17 PM
Tuesday, 10/08/2019, 1:17 PM
Tuesday, 10/15/2019, 1:17 PM 
Friday, 10/18/2019, 12:41 PM
Tuesday, 10/29/2019, 1:17 PM
Tuesday, 11/19/2019, 1:17 PM
Tuesday, 12/10/2019 , 1:17 PM 
Tuesday, 12/17/2019, 12:41 PM Finals
Wednesday, 12/18/2019, 12:41 PM Finals
Thursday, 12/19/2019, 12:41 PM Finals
Friday, 12/20/2019, 12:41 PM
Tuesday, 01/14/2020,  1:17 PM
Tuesday, 01/21/2020,  1:17 PM
Tuesday, 02/04/2020,  1:17 PM
Tuesday, 02/18/2020, 1:17 PM
Tuesday, 03/03/2020, 1:17 PM
Tuesday, 03/17/2020, 1:17 PM
Friday, 03/27/2020, 12:41, PM
Tuesday, 06/09/2020,  12:41, PM Finals
Wednesday, 06/10/2020, 12:41, PM Finals
Thursday, 06/11/2020, 12:41, PM Finals
Friday, 06/12/2020,  12:41, PM